Kontaktpersoner

  • Bjarne Bratland Daglig leder 90 91 51 75 Bjarne@handverkeriet.no
  • Øystein Syverstuen Senior prosjektleder 95 04 07 85 Oystein@handverkeriet.no
  • Lars Arctander Prosjektleder 90 69 45 44 Lars@handverkeriet.no
  • Petter Danberg Prosjektleder 95 19 01 80 Peter@handverkeriet.no
  • John Myhrvold Prosjektleder 95 04 13 80 John@handverkeriet.no
  • Anders Røren Prosjektleder 92 24 51 51 Anders@handverkeriet.no
  • Eivind Gunnerud Prosjektleder 99 24 14 12 Eivind@handverkeriet.no
  • Frank Vikeså Prosjektleder 96 80 80 80 Frank@handverkeriet.no
  • Nooria Gulraiz Prosjektleder 98 41 83 25 Nooria@handverkeriet.no
  • Marius von Der Fehr Myhre Prosjektleder 980 11 760 marius@handverkeriet.no