Kontaktpersoner

  • Bjarne Bratland Daglig leder 90 91 51 75 Bjarne@handverkeriet.no
  • Christian Terjesen Prosjektleder 93 25 95 87 Christian@handverkeriet.no
  • Øystein Syverstuen Senior prosjektleder 95 04 07 85 Oystein@handverkeriet.no
  • Lars Arctander Prosjektleder 90 69 45 44 Lars@handverkeriet.no
  • Petter Danberg Prosjektleder 95 19 01 80 Petter@handverkeriet.no
  • John Myhrvold Prosjektleder 95 04 13 80 John@handverkeriet.no
  • Rune Iversen Kalkulasjonssjef 92 65 92 02 Runei@handverkeriet.no